My First Look at My Future Project

I was looking for a project so my real estate agent, Kelli Marchbanks of Coldwell Banker in Napa,  sent me a link to an earthquake damaged Victorian in downtown Napa. It looked intriguing. On the almost 0.2 acre not only was there the main house but also a Craftsman Cottage and a Barn! The house had been converted into originally six units but the sixth unit had been abandoned some time ago. The main house was “Red Tagged” and empty due to a failed foundation from the South Napa August 2014 Earthquake. There was something about this house and property that captured my attention and desire to learn more about it. This house really needed to have its dignity restored and it was calling to me to be the one to bring it back to life.

Leave a Reply

